ENTRAPMENT – Dutch death metal squad premieres new single “Mortality Unleashed” at Toilet Ov Hell!

Dutch death metallers ENTRAPMENT reveal new single “Mortality Unleashed” at popular metal magazine Toilet Ov Hell. Check it out HERE!

“Mortality Unleashed” is the second single off the band’s new and final record, “Imminent Violent Death”. Recently Decibel Magazine premiered the track “Sanctifying Putrescent” HERE!

ENTRAPMENT are getting ready to release their new – and final – full-length effort “Imminent Violent Death“ on 11th May 2019 (CD, MC, Vinyl & Digital) worldwide via Dawnbreed Records.

Now with their fourth album, ENTRAPMENT have further honed their craft – a deadly combination of relentless death metal mixed with melancholic and dark melodies. This truly is a real feast for the old school death metal sound maniacs!

The artwork for “Imminent Violent Death“ was once again conceptualized and designed by Marald van Haasteren (High on Fire, Wolfbrigade, Baroness, Victims).

“Imminent Violent Death” tracklist:

01. Mortality Unleashed
02. Incantation of the Grotesque
03. Sanctifying Putrescent
04. Malicious Predominance
05. Sacrilegious Congregation
06. Imminent Violent Death
07. Morbid Habitation
08. Process of Dehumanization

Recorded and mixed by Fredde at Dirtybird Studios, Hoogeveen 2018

Mastered at Enormous Door Mastering, Texas

ENTRAPMENT started off as a one man project lead by multi-instrumentalist Michel Jonker in 2010, but with a full live line-up the band played shows and shared the stage with acts such as Obituary, Sadistic Intent, Sonne Adam, Coffins, Asphyx and Master over the years.

Related posts

ENTRAPMENT – Dutch death metallers premiere new album “Imminent Violent Death”!


ENTRAPMENT – Dutch death metal squad shares new single “Morbid Habitation” via Indy Metal Vault!


ENTRAPMENT – Dutch death metallers announce final album “Imminent Violent Death”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More