DEATH WOLF reveal first track from new BLOODDAWN album – also cover, tracklisting

Today, swedish DEATH WOLF reveal the new track “With Hate”. The track hails from the band’s highly anticipated fourth album IV: Come the Dark which will see international release later this spring via Blooddawn Productions (distributed & marketed by Regain Records).

Hear the first powerful pulse with the brand-new track “With Hate” in its entirety above at Regain Records‘ official YouTube channel. Release date and preorder info to be announced shortly. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Death Wolf’s IV: Come the Dark
1. With Hate
2. Edge Of The Forest
3. Empower The Flame
4. The Sword
5. Funeral Pyre
6. The Executioners Song
7. Speak Through Fire
8. Serpents Hall
9. Into The Woods
10. Iron & Flame
11. Conquerors Dance


Related posts

DEATH WOLF stream full album


DEATH WOLF new track “Serpents Hall” available


DEATH WOLF new song “The Sword” online


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.