PSYCHOTOOL – “Rotten Paradise” album released by Black Sunset on May 17!

The german  Melodic Death Metal Manics from Psychotool have signed with Black Sunset and will release their debut Full Lenght album “Rotten Paradise” on May 17th! Founded in 2016, the band set wqith their “Toolista” EP in 2017 their initial sign in the german scene. With “Rotten Paradise” the band now presents a very strong debut album which should please almost every fan of Death,- and Melodic Death Metal! The self recorded and mixed 10 songs were mastered by Andy Classen in StageOne. The cover artwork is by Raúl Fuentes/ Mörtuus-Art. More info coming soon!


Leave a Comment