SLEEPLORD – „The Hammer” – official single from the album „Levels Of Perception“

The single of the US-Metal Band SLEEPLORDThe Hammer” was released on Soundcloud. The release date of the album „Levels Of Perception” on CD is May 31st, 2019. The pre-order phase will start on May 17th, 2019 in our webshop. 

SLEEPLORD, from Ohio, release their debut album “Levels of Perception through Pure Steel Records. This first effort has classic metal flavorings combined with thrashy elements and a heavy groove influence. Ted Anderson’s strong vocals travel from soaring to aggressive and capture a monstrous melodic feel, this band offers to metal fans all over the world a slightly progressive Edge that will Captivate every connoisseur of this genre.

SLEEPLORD creates “Heavy magnetic Metal”.

They pull you in… That’s what they do…!!!

Ted Anderson – vocals
Joshua Pitz – guitars
Calvin Burgess – bass
Mick Ross – drums


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More