GODS FORSAKEN – New Track Premiere – ‘They Crawl’

Swedish Death Metallers GODS FORSAKEN have revealed another song of their upcoming new album “Smells Of Death“!

Check out the premiere of “They Crawl” at this location: www.nocleansinging.com/2019/04/09/an-ncs-premiere-gods-forsaken-they-crawl 

The band’s second full-length, featuring a cover artwork by Patrik Tegnander / Chainsaw Design, will be released on 19th April 2019 via Soulseller Records on CD, vinyl and in digital versions.

A lyric video for the track “From The Inside They Came” is available here: https://youtu.be/GbYc8b01Y9E


  1. Smells Of Death
  2. They Crawl
  3. From The Inside They Came
  4. In The Pit We Shall Gather
  5. The Process Of Death
  6. Dead And Buried
  7. The Dead Laughed
  8. Birth Of Insanity
  9. The Curse Of Matul


http://www.soulsellerrecords.com / https://www.facebook.com/SOULSELLERRECORDS

Related posts

GODS FORSAKEN – New Album ‘Smells Of Death’ – Details and Lyric Video revealed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.