US Heavy / Power metal legends STEEL PROPHET reveal their official video for the title track single “The God Machine”!

“The God Machine” official video can be viewed here: 

Video by Mirko Witzki 

Los Angeles based, US Heavy / Power metal legends STEEL PROPHET are back with a new massive sounding heavy metal album that will definitely hit the top lists of 2019! Five years after the release of their latest album “Omniscient” the band recruited the all-star Heavy Metal singer / producer R.D. Liapakis of Mystic Prophecy / Devil’s Train and his uniquely ranged vocal skills to perfectly match the songs on “The God Machine”. 

Get “The God Machine” now: 

Available as LTD. Digipak CD (including logo patch), Red/Black Splatter Vinyl (Strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide) & Digital format.
R.D. Liapakis is not just only the man behind the microphone though since he, alongside Steve Kachinsky is responsible for the songwriting and production process of the album. The voice of R.D. Liapakis sounds tough, bluesy and strong, with wide range, power and style. The high notes come effortlessly, and the lead vocals make you want to stand up and wail along with his singing.


1. The God Machine
2. Crucify
3. Thrashed Relentlessly
4. Dark Mask / Between Love And Hate
5. Damnation Calling
6. Soulhunter
7. Buried And Broken
8. Lucifer / The Devil Inside
9. Fight, Kill
10. Life = Love = God Machine

• Produced by R.D. Liapakis (Mystic Prophecy, Devil’s Train, Suicidal Angels, Firewind, Eldritch, Silius, FireForce and many more) & Steve Kachinsky.
• Mixed and Mastered by “Best Producer 2017-Heavy Music Award” winner Henrik Udd at Henrik Udd Recording Studios (Architects, Bring Me The Horizon, Hammerfall, Powerwolf etc).
• Pre-Production by Evan K. & R.D. Liapakis.
• Engineered by Henrik Udd, R.D. Liapakis, Steve Kachinsky, Christian Schmid, Bill Metoyer.
• All songs by Dennis, Kachinsky, Liapakis, Tarascio, Paget.
• Additional guitars by Alex Kane, Dallas Perkins and Evan K.
• Artwork / Illustration by Dusan Markovic Arts (

Related posts

STEEL PROPHET reveal their new lyric video for the song “Damnation Calling”


US Heavy / Power metal legends STEEL PROPHET reveal their new lyric video for the song “Life=Love=God Machine”!


US Heavy / Power metal legends STEEL PROPHET reveal their new animated video for the song “Soulhunter”!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.