Death/Doom Band KRYPTS Return with “Cadaver Circulation”

Finland’s KRYPTS return to unfurl an aeonic slab of death metal upon your ears. Cadaver Circulation explores immeasurable depths with six intense offerings of misanthropic and doom-laden death metal. 

Stream album track “The Reek of Loss” now at this location.

Cadaver Circulation is as unrepentant as the grave in it’s tormented and suffocating aura. From funereal dirges to steamroller bombasts of putrid death and decay, Cadaver Circulation leaves no tomb intact. Reverb drenched atmosphere collides with eerie chords and abysmal vocals to craft one of the most harrowing death metal experiences of the year.

“A journey into cavernous, hellish doom, the songs on “Cadaver Circulation” are beefier, more deathly and more powerful than anything the Finns have released before.” – Decibel Magazine

Dark Descent Records will unleash Cadaver Circulation May 31 on digital, CD, vinyl and cassette tape. Pre-order the album at

Track Listing:
1) Sinking Transient Waters
2) The Reek of Loss
3) Echoes Emanate Forms
4) Mycelium
5) Vanishing   
6) Circling the Between
Vile – Guitars
Otso – Drums
Jukka – Guitars
Anti – Throat / Bass / Lyrics

Related posts

KRYPTS – New Album Now Streaming at Revolver Magazine


KRYPTS Premiere “Sinking Transient Waters” / European Tour Underway


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.