Horror Pain Gore Death set to release COFFINS split LP with SECOND TO NONE on Limited Edition vinyl

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions presents Nine Cocoons Of Dens To F, the new split from COFFINS and SECOND TO NONE.

HPGD will release this massive split album June 7 on limited edition LP and digital formats. Coffins make their epic return to HPGD showcasing two tracks of horrific, bone-crushing Doom infested Death Metal which further cements their legacy as leaders of the underground. Osaka’s Death Metal veterans Second To None make their Horror Pain Gore Death debut presenting two vicious tracks of pulverizing punishment and disgusting devastation.

Stream “Impuritious Minds” by COFFINS at https://youtu.be/rhC-4sZyT_8Stream “ibreedblack” by SECOND TO NONE at https://youtu.be/enN6huR93pg

Nine Cocoons Of Dens To F is pressed on three limited edition variants: 

Blue vinyl (Limited To 100 Copies)
Clear vinyl (Limited To 100 Copies) 
White vinyl (Limited To 100 Copies)

For fans of Abscess, Acid Witch, Anatomia, Asphyx, Autopsy, Carnage, Celtic Frost, Cianide, Disma, Divine Eve, Grave, Hellhammer, Hooded Menace, Mythic, Undergang, Venom and Winter.

1. Impuritious Minds
2. Depraved From Within
3. ibreedblack
4. Thelema
Pre-order info:
Digital Download:

Related posts

Japan’s COFFINS and Germany’s DEPRESSION stream HELLS HEADBANGERS split album at Death Metal Promotion


COFFINS to release “Defilements” 2CD collection via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on January 22nd


Japan’s COFFINS and Germany’s DEPRESSION to release split album thru HELLS HEADBANGERS, reveal first tracks


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.