EMBRACE OF DISHARMONY reveal “DE RERVM NATVRA”” cover and tracklist

June 7th, 2019 is the release date of the new EMBRACE OF DISHARMONY full-length album titled “DE RERVM NATVRA” and it will out on My Kingdom Music.

Here are the cover revealed and the official tracklist:
1. Prohoemivm / Lavdatio Epicvri – 2. De Primordiis Rervm – 3. De Motv Primordiorvm Rervm – 4. De Infinitate Orbivm – 5. De Mortalitate Animae – 6. De Pavore Mortis – 7. De Captionibvs Amoris – 8. De Formatione Orbis

It was 2014 when EMBRACE OF DISHARMONY released their debut album “Humananke”. Five years have passed and the band is ready to tread again the scenes with the successor of that lucky album that launched them in the music scene. The new creature titled “De Rervm Natvra” mixed at the Outer Sound Studios by Giuseppe Orlando and mastered at Finnvox Studios by Mika Jussila, presents a more extreme sound and at the same time a more avantgardish aura with great electronic inserts to support the alienating Gloria Zanotti’s and Matteo Salvarezza’s voices that lead them to be closer to sounds so dear to bands like Arcturus and Borknagar.

EMBRACE OF DISHARMONY is back and will know how to enchant you. 

Official sites:
– Pre order CD: http://smarturl.it/EMBDIS-CD


Related posts

A lyric video to present “De Rervm Natvra” by EMBRACE OF DISHARMONY


The new album by EMBRACE OF DISHARMONY is “De Rervm Natvra”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.