SEELENWALZER announce “Seelenwalzer” re-release

The German NDH/metal outfit SEELENWALZER has released details about the upcoming re-release of the Richthofen debut album “Seelenwalzer“!

The album, originally released in 1997, features Dirk Weiss of Warpath on vocals and Alex Spiekermann played drums on the song “Jungfernflug”. “Seelenwalzer” was mixed by Andy Classen at Stage One Studio, and mastered by Bernd Steinwedel at Nord Studio. The original artwork was created by Thomas Ewerhard, the artwork of the re-release was edited by Andy Classen. The album’s track list is available below. “Seelenwalzer” will be released on May 24, 2019 via Massacre Records.

Since the band is no longer allowed to use the band name Richthofen, the reissue will be released under the band’s new name SeelenWalzer.

The single “Jungfernflug” will be released on April 22, 2019.

SEELENWALZER‘s debut album “totgeglaubt” – featuring the band’s current vocalist Alexander Schmied -will also be released on May 24th.

SeelenWalzer – Seelenwalzer
out on May 24, 2019 via Massacre Records

01. Für die Ewigkeit
02. Ich mach Dich tot
03. Der jüngste Tag
04. Blut der Pferde
05. Kopfjäger
06. Schönheit der Trauer
07. Jungfernflug
08. Goin‘ Out West
09. Katharsis
10. Kill For Allah
11. Worte des Fleisches

Related posts

SEELENWALZER release lyric video for 3rd single


SEELENWALZER release new single


SEELENWALZER issue new single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.