Death metal powerhouse BURIAL REMAINS with FLESHCRAWL vocalist to release debut full length

Old school death metal band Burial Remains have announced their debut full length and we couldn’t be more pleased to work with them. The music is right up our alley – if you’ve enjoyed our releases of CrawlFeraland Paganizer, you’re sure to take a liking to this one. The added Dutch heaviness doesn’t hurt either. Please feel free to stream the song They Crawl on Bandcamp or on the official YouTube channel

BURIAL REMAINS (Netherlands/Germany) – ‘Trinity of Deception’ (July 12th, 2019)

Genre – Old School Death Metal
Release Date – July 12th, 2019
Record Label – Transcending Obscurity Records
For fans of – Crawl, Paganizer, Feral, Grave, Entombed, Dismember, Unleashed, Heads For The Dead

One of the most promising old school death metal bands with members of FleshcrawlGrim Fate, etc. give us their debut full length titled ‘Trinity of Deception’. Mixed and mastered by Jonny Pettersson of WombbathHeads For The Dead and more, with guest vocals by none other than Ralf Hauber of Revel In FleshHeads For The Dead, this is one death metal release that will send out shock waves in the underground. With phenomenal artwork from Mortuus Art of Sadistik Forestfame, every little aspect of this release has been taken care of by known professionals. Musically, this is a devastating slab of old school death metal that is worthy of being mentioned alongside the genre’s greats such as CarnageDismemberEntombed and Grave, with the difference being that these guys are faster, hungrier, and play with maniacal energy. It’s a breath of fresh air when most bands are trying to play safe and these guys are just rampaging through everything in their path.

Band lineup – 
Sven – Vocals (Fleshcrawl
Wim – Guitar (Grim FateBoal)
Philippus – Guitar and bass (DimaeonBoal
Danny – Drums (DisintegrateDimaeon

Vocals on Burn With Me by Ralf Hauber (Revel In FleshHeads For The Dead)

Mixed and mastered by Jonny Pettersson (WombbathHeads For The DeadNattravnenHenry Kane)

Artwork by Mortuus Art (Sadistik Forest

Track listing – 
1. Crucifixion of the Vanquished 
2. They Crawl 
3. Trinity of Deception
4. March of the Undead 
5. Burn With Me 
6. Days of Dread 
7. Tormentor

Official Bandcamp

Transcending Obscurity Site

Transcending Obscurity US Store

Transcending Obscurity Europe Store

Transcending Obscurity Official YouTube Channel

Transcending Obscurity Records Facebook

Burial Remains Facebook

Related posts

BURIAL REMAINS unearth another heaving track via Pure Grain Audio


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.