DREAMSLAVE reveal album’s track list

The French orchestral metal band DREAMSLAVE has revealed the track list of their upcoming album “Rest In Phantasy“!

The album features a total of 12 songs and a guest appearance by Najib Maftah of Stolen Memories.

DREAMSLAVE‘s debut “Rest In Phantasy” will be released on June 21st via Massacre Records, and is a powerful album, written with heart and soul. The musical influences are ranging from classical music to electronic music and even more traditional influences, such as oriental or Celtic music.

DREAMSLAVE – Rest In Phantasy
out on June 21, 2019 via Massacre Records

01. Join The Phantasy (Ouverture)
02. The Dark Crusade
03. Masquerade
04. End Of Innocence
05. Voices Of The Depths (Interlude)
06. Torments
07. Doomsday
08. Wishes Of Revenge
09. Angel Requiem (Feat. Najib Maftah)
10. Pirate’s Anthem
11. The Vinland Saga
12. Eternitears



Related posts

DREAMSLAVE release 2nd single


DREAMSLAVE issue official video for “Torments”


DREAMSLAVE signs with Massacre Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.