BAT stream new HELLS HEADBANGERS mini-album at “Decibel” magazine’s website

[photo credit: jehN.W.A.]

Today, the untouchable BAT stream the entirety of their highly anticipated new mini-album, Axestasy, at Decibel magazine’s website. Set for international release on April 26th via Hells Headbangers, stream BAT‘s Axestasy in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Simply put, there’s no stopping BAT! This hard-charging, hard-touring American speed metal cult have been slaying any stage they step on since the release of their critically acclaimed debut album, Wings of Chains, in 2016. Naturally, that’s no surprise given the power-trio’s pedigree: both vocalist/bassist Ryan Waste and guitarist Nick Poulos hail from Municipal Waste and Volture while drummer Felix Griffin played on D.R.I.’s first four, classic albums.

Nevertheless, BAT have become a thundering force in their own right, and the brand-new Axestasy mini-album proves it further. Taking all the same sterling qualities of Wings of Chains and the pushing ’em into the red, Axestasy is the sound of a well-oiled machine charging forward with boundless confidence and style for miles; their onstage charisma is conveyed to its fullest here. Comprising a re-recorded version of “Ritual Fool,” four dynamic new tracks, and an ominous interlude, Axestasy is 14 wild minutes of prime BAT.

Bow down before BAT and receive total Axestasy! The full taste of axestasy can be found exclusively HERE, courtesy of Decibel, North America’s only monthly metal magazine. Preorder info can be found HERE at Hells Headbangers‘ Bandcamp. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for BAT’s Axestasy
1. Wild Fever
2. Long Live the Lewd
3. ICE
4. Ritual Fool
5. Slash of the Blade
6. Axestasy


Related posts

BAT – Release Video For ‘Revenge Of The Wolf’ + Album “Under The Crooked Claw” Out Now!


BAT – Release Music Video For Their Infectious Second Single, ‘Streetbanger’


BAT – Announce New Album “Under The Crooked Claw’ + Release Music Video For New Single ‘Rite For Exorcism


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More