DEVIL’S GUN launch video for album title track

DEVIL‘S GUN premiere the video for their fourth single from their upcoming ’SING FOR THE CHAOS‘ album.

Watch “Sing For The Chaos” here:

Devil‘s Gun are back! Hot off the presses, “Sing For The Chaos”, Devil‘s Gun‘s new album will showcase the world what heavy metal is all about. This is the real deal. No frills. No punches pulled. No ballads. No bullshit. The band‘s sophomore album includes ten tracks that will make your head spin, your adrenaline rush and work those neck muscles like never before. From speed to boogie with melodies, sharp riffs and choruses that will set ears ablaze around the globe. The album will be released on the 12th of April. Soon you will get the chance to headbang like you never heard the term whiplash, sing like your vocal chords are made of titanium and play air guitar until you become Yngwe Malmsteen himself. The metal gods are pleased!

”Sing for the Chaos” Tracklist:

01. Killer Machine
02. Tear Down The Wall
03. To The Devil
04. Lights Out
05. Sing For The Chaos
06. Electrical Shock
07. Queen Of Destruction
08. Alligator Fuckhouse
09. Bad To The Bone
10. On The Road

Watch the video for “Queen Of Destruction” here:

Watch the video for “Tear Down The Walls” : here:

Watch the video for “Lights Out” here:

Related posts

DEVIL’S GUN premiere “Queen Of Destruction” video


DEVIL’S GUN premiere “Tear Down The Walls” video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More