AXENSTAR – Music video for ‘The Unholy’ released!

Swedish Power Metal band AXENSTAR today proudly present their new music video, which was filmed for the track ‘The Unholy’. The song appears on the upcoming album ‘End Of All Hope‘, which will be released on April 26 (digital) and May 3 (CD, Ltd. red Vinyl).
Following the two previous singles ‘King Of Fools’ and ‘Honor And Victory’, now ‘The Unholy’ marks another hint of what to expect from the Swedes’ great new album.

End Of All Hope“ comes as CD and colored Vinyl (clear bloodred 180 gram heavy Vinyl, gatefold sleeve, limited to 300 handnumbered units).

‚End Of All Hope‘ tracklist:
01. Legions
02. King Of Fools
03. The Unholy
04. Honor And Victory
05. A Moment In Time
06. My Kingdom Come
07. The Dark Age
08. Mistress Of Agony
09. Time Is No Healer
10. Of Pain And Misery

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.