TEMPLE KOLUDRA premiere smashing new track via No Clean Singing

Mysterious black/death metal band Temple Koludra premiere an astounding new track via US site No Clean Singing AT THIS LINK. Here’s what Islander had to say about it- 

“they’ve crafted an experience that’s both nightmarish and spellbinding, a throwing-open of portals to dimensions where nothing seems real but everything seems ready to devour you, body and soul”

– “will overtake many in the quest for the blackening throne” – Metal Bite (US) 9/10

– “they’ve crafted an experience that’s both nightmarish and spellbinding” – No Clean Singing (US)

– “one of those albums that captivates you from beginning to end” – Indy Metal Vault (US)

– “flawless” – Santa Sangre (Poland)

– “one of the best metal releases on the planet” – The Dirty Room (US)

– “strong debut” – VM Magazine (Netherlands)

– “mystical and obscure” – Metal Eyes (Italy)

TEMPLE KOLUDRA (Germany) – ‘Seven! Sirens! To A Lost Archetype’ (June 14th, 2019)

Genre -Black/Death Metal
Release Date – June 14th, 2019
Record Label – Transcending Obscurity Records
For fans of – Mgla, Gaerea, Necros Christos, Nigredo, Svartidaudi, Deathspell Omega, Jupiterian


German band Temple Koludra are merging their fascination with Indian spirituality with black/death metal music and the results are astounding. The fusion has happened on an intrinsic level, imbuing the music with extraordinary qualities that make their music stand out from the rest of the bands. The vision has remained fierce and the execution flawless, as members of this enigmatic band use all their experience in other bands to create something that will stand the test of time, warranting multiple listens and unearthing of multiple facets buried in their music. This is the band’s first full length and easily their most accomplished material yet, encompassing various sounds and instruments in order to make the experience intense and haunting, and quite simply put, unforgettable. This is otherworldly, mystical black/death metal of the highest order. 

Track listing – 
1. Trimurti
2. Vajra
3. Grey Apparition
4. Namapura
5. This Diadem Will Last
6. Vertigo
7. White I Trance

Official Bandcamp

Transcending Obscurity Site

Transcending Obscurity US Store

Transcending Obscurity Europe Store

Transcending Obscurity Official YouTube Channel

Transcending Obscurity Records Facebook

Temple Koludra Facebook

Related posts

Metal Injection streams new track of German black metal act TEMPLE KOLUDRA


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More