THIS GIFT IS A CURSE release second new track of forthcoming album

THIS GIFT IS A CURSE are now releasing the second new track, taken from the band’s upcoming album ‘A Throne of Ash’, to be released via Season of Mist on June 14. “Blood is my Harvest” can be viewed via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel at the link below.


The artwork and track-list for ‘A Throne of Ash’ can be viewed below.

1. Hæma (2:38)
2. Blood Is My Harvest (4:54)
3. Thresholds (3:51)
4. Gate Dweller (4:42)
5. Monuments for Dead Gods (6:41)
6. Wolvking (4:52)
7. I am Katharsis (3:11)
8. In Your Black Halo (Mass 317) (5:49)
9. Wormwood Star (7:55)

P. Andersson: guitar, vocals
D. Deravian: guitar, vocals
L. Gunnarsson: bass, vocals
J. A. Holmberg: vocals
J. Nordlund: drums

Related posts

THIS GIFT IS A CURSE kick off Scandinavian dates supporting Cult of Luna


THIS GIFT IS A CURSE to support Cult of Luna on Scandinavian tour dates


THIS GIFT IS A CURSE stream entire new album ‘A Throne of Ash’


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More