HOLY TIDE unveil “Aquila” cover and its tracklist

On June 28th 2019, the skillful and intense international band HOLY TIDE will release their debut album titled “Aquila” which amazing cover was painted by the talented Italian artist Biagio D’Alessandro.
Track listing is as follows: 1. Creation – The Divine Design – 2. Exodus – 3. Chains Of Enoch – 4. Godincidence – 5. Curse And Ecstasy – 6. Eagle Eye – 7. The Crack Of Dawn – 8. Lord Of The Armies – 9. Sunk Into The Ground – 10. The Age Of Darkness – 11. The Shepherd’s Stone – 12. Lamentation – 13. Return From Babylon – 14. The Name Of Blasphemy

“Aquila” will create a new musical painting into Powerful, Melodic and Progressive Heavy Metal with 14 songs that represent a true emotional journey, performed by some great skilled musicians (Joe Caputo on bass, Gustavo Scaranelo on guitars from Brazil, Fabio Caldeira (Maestrick) on voice from Brazil and Michael Brush(Sirenia, Magic Kingdom) on drums from UK), with the sole purpose of giving life to a great musical kaleidoscope of melodies and pathos.
Some songs are enhanced by the presence of great special guests that we will present to you in the coming days.

So, no more to say here, just keep your eyes peeled for more news!
A tidal wave is about to hit you!

You can pre-order the CD at:


Related posts

“Lord Of The Armies” is the new HOLY TIDE lyric video


The legendary David Shankle joins HOLY TIDE


HOLY TIDE is back with a new lyric video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More