PSYCHOTOOL publishes lyric video for “Rotten Paradise”

German melodic death metallers Psychotool have published a lyric video for the track “Rotten Paradise“, which is the title-track of the band’s upcoming debut full-length, set to be released on May 17th via Black Sunset/MDD.

Watch the lyric video at this location: 

The album features 10 tracks and was mastered by Andy Classen at StageOne. The final tracklist can be found below. The album is also now available in the MDD Shop as a preorder together with a shirt as a bundle!

1. Bringer Of Death
2. Facebreaker
3. Catch The Fire
4. Rotten Paradise
5. Dirty Cash
6. See Them Die
7. Degenerated Humanity
8. Bloodsuckers
9. We Will Rise
10. Crusader

Related posts

PSYCHOTOOL – “Rotten Paradise” album released by Black Sunset on May 17!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.