IVORY TOWER signs with Massacre Records

The modern progressive metal band IVORY TOWER has signed with Massacre Records!

The upcoming album “Stronger” – to be released later this year – will feature 12 progressive power metal gems, custom written for the new vocalist Dirk Meyer. The songs are going to cover the spectrum from traditional to modern, and from ballad as well as instrumental to in-your-face metal and will leave nothing to be desired!

IVORY TOWER exists since 1996 and has released 4 albums so far. They also played live with bands like Motörhead, Edguy,Fates Warning, Doro, Korpiklaani, Pyramaze,Candlemass or Girlschool.


10.05.2019 DE Berlin – Slaughterhouse
31.05.2019 DE Norstedt – Teichschocken Open Air
06.06.2019 DE Bremen – Meisenfrei
28.06.2019 DE Duisburg – Parkhaus Meiderich
26.07.2019 DE Holzbunge – Woodbunge Festival
11.10.2019 DE Kiel – Die Pumpe (Kick Ass Metal Fest VI)
12.10.2019 DE Hamburg – Astra Stube
19.10.2019 DE Darmstadt – Oetinger Villa (Metal Up Your Life Festival)
08.11.2019 DE Kassel – Goldgrube


Related posts

IVORY TOWER issue official video for ‘End Transmission’


IVORY TOWER stream 1st single


IVORY TOWER reveal album’s front artwork + track list


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.