DREAMSLAVE issue official video for “Torments”

The French orchestral metal band DREAMSLAVE has issued the official video for the first single taken from their upcoming album “Rest In Phantasy” – watch “Torments” on https://youtu.be/KlGIpi26CuY

You can pre-order the album here » https://lnk.to/restinphantasy

DREAMSLAVE‘s debut “Rest In Phantasy” will be released on June 21st via Massacre Records, and is a powerful album, written with heart and soul.

Najib Maftah of Stolen Memories has contributed guest vocals to one song on the album.

The musical influences on “Rest In Phantasy” are ranging from classical music to electronic music and even more traditional influences, such as oriental or Celtic music.

DREAMSLAVE – Rest In Phantasy
out on June 21, 2019 via Massacre Records

Get it here » https://lnk.to/restinphantasy

01. Join The Phantasy (Ouverture)
02. The Dark Crusade
03. Masquerade
04. End Of Innocence
05. Voices Of The Depths (Interlude)
06. Torments
07. Doomsday
08. Wishes Of Revenge
09. Angel Requiem (Feat. Najib Maftah)
10. Pirate’s Anthem
11. The Vinland Saga
12. Eternitears


Torments (Official Video) – https://youtu.be/KlGIpi26CuY



Related posts

DREAMSLAVE release 2nd single


DREAMSLAVE reveal album’s track list


DREAMSLAVE signs with Massacre Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.