NEITHER – Watch The New Video For The Single “Sea Of Silence”

Italian hardcore crew Neither has revealed today a new video for “Sea Of Silence”, first single taken from the new album “The Abyss”out now via Indelirium Records.

Listen “The WelcKomed” via Spotify
Buy “The WelcKomed” via iTunes

“The WelcKomed” artwork and track-listing

01. Awash
02. Victims
03. Sea of Silence
04. Streets
05. The Abyss
06. Seashore
07. Deep Black
08. Suyay N°98


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.