REVEAL Sign With Wormholedeath And Announce “Overlord” Album Release Date!

Reveal, the international Tino Hevia´s band from Spain (Darksun and Nörthwind) and the famous  Swedish Youtuber Rob Lundgren, signedwith WormHoleDeath a deal fortheworldwide release of their best album “Overlord” . 
“Overlord” will be out on 24/05/2019 via Wormholedeath/The Orchard/Wormholedeath USA.

“We are proud to work with our new family and show you our best work. “Overlord” has been recorded between 3 countries (Spain, Sweden and Germany), mixed and mastered By Marcos Rodríguez from the legendary metal band Rage, it features very special guests like Derek Sheridan (Songs of Apollo, ex- Dream Theater), Chen Balbus (from Orphaned Land & The Secret Saints) and Marcos Rodríguez from Rage.
Deluxe cover artwork by Felipe Machado (Blind Guardian, Iced Earth and many others). Is Time To Reveal.  #istimetoreveal”

01. The Name Of Ra
02.- I’m Elric
03.- Master of Present and Past
04.-The Crussaders 
05.- My Pain 
06.- Metal Skin
07.- Path of Sorrow
08.- It’s only a Show
09.- Remember my Words
10.- Road of Never ending
11. It’s only a Show (ft. Saeko) – Bonus track

“I´m Elric” Lyric Video

Revealis a new band put together by Tino Hevia,one of the founders and composers of Darksun and Nörthwind. For Reveal, Tino recruited acclaimed Swedish singer Rob Lundgren, a well-known Youtube presence with more than 139,000 followers and over 500,000 new views of his videos every month. Reveal’s debut album also featurescollaborations with musicians from leading metal acts, including: Marcus Siepen of Blind Guardian, Marcos Rodriguez of Rage, and Tom Nauman of Primal Fear. Reveal’s recording and touring lineup is completed by well-known Spanish musicians with extensive experience in the studio and live arena: David Figuer, Dani Cabal, Jorge Ruiz, and Helena Pinto. Tino recorded two albums with Nörthwind, and has eight albums with Darksun. Throughout his career with these two bands he has shared the stage with Rage, Savatage, Sinergy, Bruce Dickinson, Angra, Motorhead, and many others.

Related posts

Sweden’s REVEAL stream new SEPULCHRAL VOICE album at “New Noise” magazine’s website


REVEAL Unleash “Path of Sorrows” Lyric Video & Announce Japanese Release Date!


REVEAL premiere „Clevermouth“ video!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.