STORMCROW – release new album “Face The Giant”. First single unveiled

Italian black metallers STORMCROW will release their new opus “Face The Giant” on May 14th via Vacula Records. The album will feature 8 songs and it will be available as CD and digital.

Recently the band unleashed the first single “Through the Eyes of a Beast”. 

Below is the track listing for “Face The Giant”:
The Void
Face The Giant
Through the Eyes of a Beast 
Nanga Parbat
Black Mother 
River of Decay 
Empty Eyes

The artwork was created by STORMCROW’s drummer Goraath.

More info:

Related posts

STORMCROW – release official video for “Nanga Parbat”


STORMCROW – listen to the cover of VIKINGS theme song


STORMCROW – lyric video for “Face The Giant”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.