IAN BLURTON releases new song “Seven Bells”

Legendary Canadian music icon IAN BLURTON has just released his new song “Seven Bells” via Decibel Magazine. The song is taken from his upcoming album Signals Through the Flames which will be out next month.

Listen here: https://www.decibelmagazine.com/2019/05/08/track-premiere-ian-blurton-seven-bells/

Pre-order here: https://ianblurton.bandcamp.com/album/signals-through-the-flames

Tour dates

May 17 Peterborough – Gordon Best Theatre  w/ Mokomokai
June 6 Toronto – Sneaky Dees w/ Spirit Adrift
June 7 Kitchener – The Starlight w/ Hawkeyes
June 14 Toronto – secret show NXNE
June 17 Sudbury – The Townehouse
June 18 Thunder Bay – The Apollo
June 19 Winnipeg – The Handsome Daughter
June 20 Saskatoon – Amigo’s
June 21 Edmonton – The Rec Room Edmonton South
June 22 Calgary – The Palomino/Sled Island Festival
June 23 Regina – The Club at The Exchange
July 14 Guelph – Hillside Festival
July 19 Hamilton – This Ain’t Hollywood
July 20 Toronto – The Horseshoe Signals Through The Flames record release


Related posts

IAN BLURTON releases new single “Night of the Black Goat”


IAN BLURTON releases new song “Upon Yesterday”


IAN BLURTON’s Future Now release “Space Is Forever”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.