THE TRIGGER reveal album details

The Serbian metal quintet THE TRIGGER will release “The Time Of Miracles” on July 26th via Massacre Records!

Heavy guitars, sophisticated vocal lines, catchy riffs and memorable melodies – THE TRIGGER‘s album “The Time Of Miracles” has it all! Their mix of hard rock and metal is spiced up by adding other genres into the mix.

The unique vocals by Milena Branković are the centerpiece of THE TRIGGER‘s sound and are the perfect medium for the compositions crafted by guitarist Dušan Svilokos.

Darko Živković (Downstroy), Marko Matijević Sekul (Manntra) and Vladimir Lalić (Organized Chaos) have all contributed guest vocals.

The cover artwork and track list are available below. The official video for the first single “Pray” will be released next week.

THE TRIGGER – The Time Of Miracles
out on July 26,2019 via Massacre Records

1. Pray
2. Don’t Feed The Cannibals (Ft. Darko Downstroy)
3. Ashes And Bones
4. Kingdom Will Never Come
5. What Have We Become
6. Out Of Clay
7. Boom (Ft. Marko Manntra)
8. Used Up And Dead
9. Good Dog
10. Happy New Year
11. Reality (Ft. Vladimir Lalić & Emir Hot)
12. Abyss


29.06.2019 RS Kosovska Mitrovica – Moto Show
20.07.2019 RS Belgrade – Beer Garden 

Related posts

THE TRIGGER issue new lyric video


THE TRIGGER issue official video for new single


THE TRIGGER issue new video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.