LEATHÜRBITCH – Debut Full-Length ‘Into The Night’ – Track Stream available

Glam/Speed Metallers LEATHÜRBITCH will release their first full-length album, entitled “Into The Night“, on May 31st 2019 via High Roller Records.

The official single “I Want What You Got” is streaming now at this location: https://youtu.be/YFYcHZaBli8

Based in Southeast Portland, Oregon, LEATHÜRBITCH were formed in 2015 and deliver a very own mixture that is unique within the confines of the current metal scene.


  1. Into the Night
  2. L.U.S.T.
  3. I Want What You Got
  4. Sleaze City
  5. Killing The Silence
  6. I’m Insane
  7. The Search
  8. Killer Instinct



Joel Stair – Vocals

Patrick Sandiford – Guitars

Sebastian Silva – Guitars

Andrew Sylvia – Bass

Meshach Babcock – Drums


https://www.facebook.com/hrrecords https://www.hrrecords.de

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.