STORMHAMMER release official video for ‘Under The Spell’

Watch the official video for “Under The Spell“, the 3rd single from STORMHAMMER‘s upcoming album “Seven Seals“, on

Seven Seals” will hit the stores on May 24th, and features the new vocalist Matthias Kupka as well as a revamped sound. Matthias Kupka is also responsible for the album’s mix and mastering. Jan Yrlund has created for the album’s artwork. You can pre-order “Seven Seals” here »

Heavy and modern sounds are colliding on “Seven Seals“. You can look forward to thrashy power metal as well as melodic songs with catchy refrains. Harsh riffs will meet well-engineered melodies and solos.


Under The Spell (Official Video) -
Seven Seals (Lyric Video) -
Prevail (Lyric Video) - 

out on May 24, 2019 via Massacre Records

Get it here »

01. Sleepwalker
02. Prevail
03. Under The Spell
04. Taken By The Devil
05. Seven Seals
06. Your Nemesis
07. Keep Me Safe
08. One more Way
09. Downfall
10. Deal With The Dead
11. Old Coals

Related posts

STORMHAMMER release lyric video for new single ‘Seven Seals’


STORMHAMMER release first single


STORMHAMMER announce new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More