Animated video for LEFUTRAY’s new single available

The animated video for “Labyrinth“, the second single taken from the upcoming album of the Chilean groove thrashers LEFUTRAY, is now available for your viewing pleasure on

The animated video for the first single “The Mist” is already available on

The new album “Human Delusions” is set to be released on May 24th via Massacre Records, and is available for pre-order here »
It was mixed and mastered by the band’s guitarist Cristian Olivares at AudioCustom Studio. The album’s cover artwork was created by Costin Chioreanu (twilight13media design).

You can look forward to 9 heavy and raw songs full of aggression and intensity, that aim to reflect the asphyxiating and schizophrenic reality in South America.


Labyrinth (Official Animated Video) –
The Mist (Official Animated Video) –
Human Delusions (Studio Report) –

LEFUTRAY – Human Delusions
out on May 24, 2019 via Massacre Records

Get it here »

1. The Wrath
2. The Wolves
3. Wires
4. The Mist
5. Wild
6. Labyrinth
7. The Waiting
8. New Blood
9. The Mirage


06.07.2019 CL Santiago – Rock y Guitarras 

Related posts

New LEFUTRAY single out now


LEFUTRAY to support Master on tour


LEFUTRAY release first single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.