EYE OF THE DESTROYER release new single

New Jersey’s Eye of the Destroyer have just released their new single “Endless Suffering” via Ghost Cult Magazine.  The song is taken from their album Baptized In Pain which will be released this Friday.

Listen to the song here: http://www.ghostcultmag.com/exclusive-stream-eye-of-the-destroyer-endless-suffering/

Pre-order the album here: https://eyeofthedestroyer.bandcamp.com/album/baptized-in-pain


01. Rebirth
02. Buried Alive
03. Death Master
04 Body Snatcher
05 Life Of Deceit
06 Postmortem Mutilation
07. Baptized In Pain
08. False Prophet
09. Disposal Of Flesh
10. Twisted Perception
11. Starved and Hanging
12. Stalked And Slain
13. Endless Suffering
14. Violent By Design
15. Plagued With Regret
16. Face Down

Related posts

EYE OF THE DESTROYER release new video via Decibel Magazine


EYE OF THE DESTROYER to release new album in Europe/Japan


EYE OF THE DESTROYER stream new album in full at Metal Injection


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.