SEELENWALZER release lyric video for 3rd single

The lyric video for SEELENWALZER‘s third single “Gott ist tot” is here, check it out on

The two previous singles are “MeeresBlut (Feat. Sabina Classen”) – – and “Freund Tod” –

The band’s debut album “totgeglaubt” will be released on May 24th, and was mixed and mastered by Andy Classen at Stage One Studio. You can pre-order it here »

In 2016, SEELENWALZER rose from the ashes of the band Richthofen. SEELENWALZER now features vocalist Alexander Schmied, guitarist/vocalist Andy Classen, bassist Gernot Leinert and drummer Sanjai Shah Hausschild.

SeelenWalzer – totgeglaubt
out on May 24, 2019 via Massacre Records

Get it here »

01. Hereinspaziert
02. Gott ist tot
03. SeelenWalzer
04. GrabesStille
05. Das Weib ist tot
06. MeeresBlut
07. Ihr Kinderlein kommet
08. Freund Tod
09. Seele in Scherben
10. Harlekin
11. Veganerlied
12. Tanzdiktator
13. KinderKrieger
14. Falscher Freund
15. Das Dorf
16. Totgeglaubt
17. Der Feind sind Wir
18. Ich würd’ so gern’ nach Hause gehen…

SeelenWalzer Videos

Gott ist tot (Lyric Video) –
Freund Tod (Official Single) –
MeeresBlut [Feat. Sabina Classen | Holy Moses] (Lyric Video) –

Related posts

SEELENWALZER release new single


SEELENWALZER issue new single


SEELENWALZER release lyric video for first single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.