HIVE sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions; “Night Cats” set for release on June 21st

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions have signed Calgary, Alberta Canada’s crusty Doom/Sludge/Thrash act HIVE. The band is set to release their debut album entitled Night Cats June 21 on CD and Digital formats. 
Check out album track “Detroit Sex Offender” at
Formed in 2013 as H.I.V., HIVE hail from Calgary, Alberta Canada and perform filthy crusty Doom/Sludge/Thrash that is not for the faint of heart. Following up on the EP Fights The Reds, Night Cats is full of crushing riffs, intense lyrics and extreme aggression. This album is also sadly marked by the overdose and loss of founding HIVE drummer Kyle Mickey, who was replaced by friend Ken (D.D.) Tonseth of Vectivus for this record exclusively.
Dirty, depraved and disgusting music for fans of Bongripper, Bongzilla, Buzzov•en, Church Of Misery, Conan, Crowbar, Dystopia, Eyehategod, Fistula, GG Allin, Grief, Iron Monkey, Noothgrush, Soilent Green and Weedeater
Track Listing
1. Trash Mountain
2. Dealing With The Public
3. Detroit Sex Offender
4. Capitalistas
5. Smashing The Bylaw
6. Street Meat
7. Bill Cosby’s Drugged Up Sex Rituals
8. K4S
Pre-order info:
CD (limited to 100 copies) and digital download:

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.