NICUMO released a second single from their forthcoming third album!

Nicumo has released a second single from forthcoming third album which will be released later this year. Song’s name is “Tree of Life

Vocalist Hannu Karppinen comments:
“This one is an old composition which never got it’s final shape. When we started to make demos for the third yet unnamed album, I stumble upon this unfinished track and the turmoil which was present at the moment inspired me with the lyrics. Tree of Life is a track for pillars of life.” 

Nicumo is currently heading to Japan to play at Suomi Feast events and after those gigs the tracks for the third album are finalized.

Listen to Tree of Life single:
Apple Music:

Single cover by Terhi Palosaari
Hannu Karppinen – Vocals
Atte Jääskelä – Guitars
Tapio Anttiroiko- Guitars
Sami Kotila – Bass
Aki Pusa – Drums


Related posts

Finnish melancholic metal act NICUMO released their third album Inertia!


NICUMO released the last single Same Blood from the upcoming Inertia album!


NICUMO released a new single and music video for Time Won’t Heal – Third album Inertia to be released on March!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.