THE FINAL SLEEP, feat. former and founding members of ARSIS, BURNING HUMAN, and WITHSTAND, Reissues Debut / Recording New Album

Melodic Death Metallers The Final Sleep, which includes Jay VanDervoort and Mike Stack of Burning Human (E1 Music), Kevin Maloney of Withstand (Fierce/Mayhem Records), and Mike Van Dyne, original drummer/co-founder of Arsis (Nuclear Blast and Willowtip Records), have reissued their debut album, I. The album has been remixed and remastered for maximum audio destruction.

The Final Sleep are currently in the studio recording their as-yet-untitled new release.

Stream/Purchase I

“My Eyes Bleed” (promo video)

The Final Sleep is rounded out by singer/guitarist Jeff Andrews, and has built a reputation successfully headlining their own shows, as well as sharing the stage with many renowned metal acts, including Fates Warning, Sanctuary, At The Gates, Intronaut, All That Remains, Misery Index, Flotsam & Jetsam, Katatonia, Moonspell, Rivers Of Nihil, and more.

Track Listing
1. As We Leave The Flesh
2. Catatonic
3. Disbelief
4. My Eyes Bleed
5. Feeding The Night Sky
For fans of: Opeth, Primordial, Mastodon, Mercyful Fate, Enslaved, Edge of Sanity, and Black Crown Initiate. 
The Final Sleep is:
Jeff Andrews – lead vocals/guitar 
Kevin Maloney – guitar 
Mike Stack – guitar 
Jay VanDervoort – bass 
Mike Van Dyne – drums

The Final Sleep Online:
The Final Sleep YouTube

Related posts

THE FINAL SLEEP (ex-Arsis, ex-Burning Human) to Release ‘Vessels of Grief’ in February


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.