TRAUMER announce the release of their third studio album “History” through ROAR! Records

History was produced, recorded and mixed by Guilherme Hirose and mastered at Finnvox Studios (FIN) by Mika Jussila, the album was released in May 2018 in Japan by JVC Victor Entertainment and will be released on July 5th, 2019 worldwide by ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records. This album comes with an incredible maturation of the Brazilian power metallers, a much stronger touch on sound volume, mixing and mastering process and of course the music quality itself, for the most fancy music’s taste people, to give this album cheers up!
History will be released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on July 5th, 2019. 

You can pre-order the album here:

Available as Jewel Case CD & Digital format.

Born in 2009, TraumeR began to draw attention with the album “The Great Metal Storm”, released in 2014. The material entered the Top 20 Japanese Charts of import discs charts, ascending on the following two albums “Avalon” and “History” to Japanese General Charts.

1. Prelude to Infinity
2. History
3. Lullaby
4. Guardians of Time
5. The Land of Rising Sun
6. Innocence
7. Lonely Rain
8. Revolution Has Begun
9. Seize the Day
10. Turn Back the Night
11. Thousand Tears
12. Learn to Fly (Bonus Track) ‘

TraumeR is:
Guilherme Hirose – Vocals 
Fabio Polato – Guitars 
Nelson Hamada – Keyboards 
Regis Lima – Bass 
Felipe Santos – Drums  

• Third full length album by the Brazil’s finest Melodic / Power metal outfit TraumeR
• “History” is released worldwide by ROARRock of Angels Records (Mystic ProphecySteel ProphetAshes Of AresMonumentFreterniaEnemy InsideGuardians Of Time, etc.). 
• Available on Jewel Case CD & Digital format. 
• “History” was recorded from October to November 2017 at Hirose’s Place, São Paulo, Brazil. 
• Produced by Guilherme Hirose 
• Mixed and Engineered by Guilherme Hirose at Hirose’s Place, São Paulo, Brazil. 
• Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox StudiosHelsinkiFinland
• Cover Artwork and booklet design by Jean Michel at 
• Band Photos by Lucas Giraldi and Thamara Carvalho

Related posts

Brazilian melodic power metal force TRAUMER release the official lyric video for their song “Guardians Of Time”!


Brazilian melodic power metal force TraumeR release their first official video for the song “History”!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.