CARNAL TOMB – New Album ‘Abhorrent Veneration’ – Details & Trackstream revealed

Testimony Records proudly announces the sophomore album of German Death Metallers CARNAL TOMB!

Abhorrent Veneration” will be released on 26th July 2019. It was recorded and mixed by Tobias Engl (Drowned/Essenz) at Englsound Studios / Berlin, while mastering was handled by Laurent Teubl (Chapel of Disease) at Sculpt Sound Studios / Cologne. The artwork was created by Skaðvaldur (Urðun).

Be prepared for a slap of brutal riffs, morbid melodies and an irresistible, deadly groove – all drenched in a monstrous old school sound!

The album’s opener “Putrid Fumes“, featuring David Mikkelsen of Undergang/Phrenelith on guest vocals, is streaming now at the following locations.

Bandcamp: +++ Youtube: +++ Spotify:


1. Putrid Fumes
2. Abhorrent Veneration
3. Cryptic Nebula
4. Amid the Graves
5. Dissonant Incubation
6. Feeding Mold
7. Sepulchral Descent

Formats: Limited Yellow Pus / Blue Splatter Vinyl, Black Vinyl, Limited Hand-Numbered Digipak-CD & Tape


Related posts

CARNAL TOMB – Full Albumstream available


CARNAL TOMB – New Trackstream – ‘Amid The Graves’


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.