Swedes CARRY THE TORCH releases New Single ‘Flame Of A Thousand Suns’

Swedish metal group Carry The Torch release their new single, Flame Of A Thousand Suns, from the upcoming album Obsession set to be released worldwide via Sliptrick Records on July 2nd.

Flame Of A Thousand Suns shows another side of Carry The Torch, this one is a more compact and fast song. More influenced by Swedish metal of the 90’s! One of my personal favorites to both write, record and play. It’s sure brings the internal fire to the table!” – Dennis Johansson, Carry The Torch

Obsession | Released July 2nd 2019 via Sliptrick Records

Carry The Torch are:
Dennis Johansson – Vocals | Philip Nilsson – Guitar | Victor Wahlstedt – Guitar | Björn Lindgren – Drums

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick

Related posts

CARRY THE TORCH Release Video For “El Niño”


CARRY THE TORCH Release New Single “Where Dead Saints March”


CARRY THE TORCH Release Lyric Video For “Delusion”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More