MISANTHROPIC RAGE Reveals New Album Details

Despite the excellent artwork, there’s nothing black and white about this album… Taking up where they left off, the authors of “Igne Natura Renovatur Integra” bring forth eight brand new incantations that make up “Towards the Greyscale Aphorysm”Misanthropic Rage‘s third full length release. Going further and beyond in their musical explorations, the duo strike again with their seminal, flawless, avant-garde black metal full of memorable moments, passages and melodies. An overwhelming creation, suppressing all the senses and piercing through the subconscious. A compelling opus accompanied by most intriguing lyrics. Within just a year, AR. and W. return with an album that will definitely leave no innovative and original black metal fan cold. A true must for all the open-minded listeners.

Regarding the new album, the band comment: “Mankind’s existence lack plain black or white directions, and world deserves nothing more than neverending greyness. What was once burned to the ground will regrow and reform. Without any goals, any guidelines and any authorities, we choose to remain travellers, marching towards the greyscale aphorysm.”

“Towards the Greyscale Aphorysm” is scheduled for a release on 6th June 2019 as standard jewel case CD with a twelve-page booklet and in digital formats through Godz Ov War Productions.

All recorded by AR., mixed by AR. and Robert Srzednicki at Serakos Studio. The cover art and layout were created by Maciej Kamuda, and the logo was craftfully designed by Christophe Szpajdel.

Check out “Nothing but Rage” and “The Traveller” on Bandcamp and preorder your copy right away at this location.

Track list:
01. Towards the Greyscale Aphorysm
02. The Noise of A New Dawn
03. Nothing but Rage
04. The Luring Lament
05. Divine Malediction
06. Here Is Deeper, Here Is Higher
07. The Traveller
08. Curse~Despise~Reject~Deny

Misanthropic Rage are:
AR – all instruments, vocals
W – vocals

More info about band:

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.