HELLISH GRAVE stream new HELLDPROD album at “Decibel” magazine’s website

Black heavy metallers Hellish Grave stream the entirety of their highly anticipated second album, Hell No Longer Awaits, at Decibel magazine’s website. Set for international release on May 31st via Helldprod Records, hear Hellish Grave‘s Hell No Longer Awaits in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Hailing from Brazil, Hellish Grave formed in 2011 with the intent to play blackthrash influenced by great masters of the style, such as Vulcano, Sodom, Celtic Frost, Venom, and Nifelheim, as well as classic heavy metal acts like Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Motorhead, and Mercyful Fate. After the release of a demo and an EP, in 2016, the band released their debut album, Worship Macabre, via Kill Again Records, which is also the label home for Violator, The Force, Attomica, etc.

Emboldened by that momentum and striking while the iron’s red fucking hot, Hellish Grave return with an even stronger second album, Hell No Longer Awaits, via fans-from-the-beginning Helldprod Records. Pushing forward a more unique identity with the force of an iron fist, Hellish Grave here aren’t easily labelled as simply “blackthrash”; their songwriting chops have deepened, and they’ve found an ever-elusive balance between tight execution and Bachanalian wildness. More to the point, they’re delivering fucking ANTHEMS that are more accurately described as BLACK heavy metal: the headbang reigns supreme, and it’s supremely evil. Not for nothing is the album devilishly titled Hell No Longer Awaits, such is their slaying…

Recorded & mixed in professional studio Da Tribo – where the likes of Krisiun, Ratos de Porão (RDP), and Torture Squad have recorded, among others – Hell No Longer Awaits is truly the coming-of-age record Hellish Grave have hinted at since their not-inconsiderable beginnings. Graced with cover art and layout by Fernando JFL (Damn Youth, Flagelador, Violator, Etc), Hellish Grave‘s second strike is the deadliest!

Get deadly struck in full exclusively HERE, courtesy of Decibel, North America’s only monthly metal magazine. Preorder info can be found HERE. Aforementioned cover art and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Hellish Grave’s Hell No Longer Awaits
1. Transilvanian Nights (Instrumental)
2. In Nomine Draculae
3. Revenant Awakening
4. Possessed By The Witch
5. Over My Haunted Pact
6. Macabre Worship
7. Lust For Youth
8. Locomotive Blast
9. Hell No Longer Waits
10. Soldiers Of Hell (European edition exclusive song)


Related posts

HELLISH GRAVE premiere new track at NoCleanSinging.com


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.