GRAVEYARD – New Album Announcement – ‘Hold Back The Dawn’

Spanish Death Metallers GRAVEYARD announce their fourth full-length!

Hold Back The Dawn“ will be released on September 20th through War Anthem Records on CD and Vinyl. The cover art was once again provided by the band’s ‘sixth member’ Matt Carr.

Recorded & mixed at Moontower Studios in March, the album was recently mastered by Dan Lowndes at Resonance Sound Studio.

Hold Back The Dawn” is the third chapter of a tetralogy, based on H.P. Lovecraft’s cosmology, that started back in 2013 with “The Sea Grave” and will be closed with the next album.


1. Swarm of Flies
2. Winds Like Daggers
3. Of Extant Cults and Living Terrors
4. Hurled Unto Damnation
5. The Storm Above (Port Sulphur)
6. The Shrike
7. O Beast I Fear Thy Name
8. Madre de la Noche /

Related posts

GRAVEYARD – Announce EU & UK Co-Headline Tour With BARONESS


GRAVEYARD – New Videoclip “Winds Like Daggers” & Tourdates


GRAVEYARD – New Album ‘Hold Back The Dawn’ announced for September – Video Clip Premiere


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More