AÇOITE set release date for HELLDPROD debut, reveal first track

Helldprod Records sets June 14th as the international release date for Açoite‘s striking debut album, Açoite, on cassette tape format.

The amount of new bands coming out of Brazil nowadays surpass in large numbers the best expectations ever made. Açoite are another fine example of that, and their death/thrash will raise hell in the underground scene for sure. Açoite is their seminal self-titled album exclusively released by Helldprod Records in Europe on cassette tape format.

Açoite‘s influences range between early Sodom, Kreator, and Sepultura, so prepare yourself to face the fury and aggression of these eight deadly tracks that are set to unrest your deepest inner self. Without a doubt, this is a violent and intense release that demands a severe headbanging from all metal maniacs out there. Be sure to feel their whiplash!

In the meantime, feel the first whiplash of the new track “Império do Terror” HERE at Helldprod‘s Soundcloud. Preorder info can be found HERE. Aforementioned cover art and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Açoite’s Açoite
1. Genocidas
2. Angústia sem Fim
3. Determinismo é Real
4. A Tomada do Paraíso
5. Anátema
6. Sonho Abismal
7. Império do Terror
8. Açoite


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.