SUICIDAL ANGELS – first digital single & lyric video released

The new album of Greek thrash metal tank SUICIDAL ANGELS  will be entitled “Years Of Aggression”. The follow up to their highly acclaimed 2016 album, ‘Division Of Blood’ will be released on August 9th, 2019 via NoiseArt Records.
Today, the band has unleashed the lyric video for the first single  ‘Born Of Hate’.

Check it out here:

The band states:“The time has come, the battle has begun! Put on your bullet belts and join us
in the madness of The Years Of Aggression

Pre-order the album

“Years Of Aggression” Tracklist:
1          Endless War
2          Born of Hate
3          Years of Aggression 
4          Bloody Ground
5          D.I.V.A 
6          From all the One
7          Order of Death
8          The Roof of Rats
9          The Sacred dance with Chaos

The stunning cover artwork was created by acclaimed artist Ed Repka (MEGADETH, DEATH, MUNICIPAL WASTE).

Founding member, guitarist and singer Nick Melissourgos has prepared the songs, which were subsequently recorded in the Zero Gravity Studios in Athens, Greece, and, in case of the drums, in the Soundlodge Studios in Papenburg, Germany. The album was produced by the band itself, which has for the first time in years a consistent line-up – making them stronger than ever before. Nine songs, driven by irrepressible rage, were finally mixed by Jens Bogren at the Fascination Street Studios in Örebro, Sweden, and mastered by Tony Lindgren.

More information coming soon – stay tuned. | |

Related posts

SUICIDAL ANGELS – sign to Nuclear Blast


SUICIDAL ANGELS – “Years Of Aggression” out now / new video online


SUICIDAL ANGELS – second single & lyric video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.