D-A-D „Land of the Prayer“is out NOW“!

The new album harks back to the core of what D-A-D does better than most: four guys who play thrilling rock music with ferocious energy, catchy songs and an infectious commitment. ‘A Prayer For The Loud’ has a clear musical link to classic D-A-D albums such as ‘No Fuel Left For The Pilgrims’ and ‘Riskin’ It All’.

Frontman Jesper Binzer says: “Most of all we are proud that we have nailed 11 awesome tracks that are based on where we are right now. We are not shooting in the dark here – this is straight from the heart.

Enjoy this super strong new studio album by Denmark’s best rock band and check here the single “Burning Star

01 – Burning Star
02 – A Prayer For The Loud
03 – Nothing Ever Changes
04 – The Sky Is Made Of Blues
05 – The Real Me
06 – No Doubt About It
07 – A Drug For The Heart
08 – Musical Chairs
09 – Time Is A Train
10 – Happy Days In Hell
11 – If The World Just

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.