BROCELIAN signs with Massacre Records, new album out next month

BROCELIAN, the symphonic metal band from Munich (Germany), has signed with Massacre Records, and is going to release its new album “Guardians Of Brocéliande” on July 19, 2019 via Massacre Records!

Formed in 2009, the quartet can already look back on its debut album “Lifelines” as well as various festival shows and support gigs for bands like Xandria, Tanzwut or Serenity.

They recorded their upcoming album “Guardians Of Brocéliande” last year with Alexander Krull (Atrocity, Leaves’ Eyes), who is also responsible for the album’s mix and mastering. The new album features a varied mix of catchy metal hymns, straight hard rock songs as well as melancholic ballads. Well-placed violin tunes as well as epic orchestral and choral parts serve as a common thread tying together BROCELIAN‘s sound.

The album’s track list and front cover, created by Nele Diel, are available below.

BROCELIAN are going to release a lyric video for the first new single “Guardians Of Brocéliande” on June 12th! The album is already available for pre-order here »

BROCELIAN – Guardians Of Brocéliande
19/07/2019 – CD • Digital

Get it here »

1. Wrath Of Nature
2. A Life For You
3. Speed Of Light
4. Guardians Of Brocéliande
5. My Last Melody
6. Now It´s Time
7. The Signs
8. Escape From Alcatraz
9. Fire Of My Heart
10. Summer Days


20.07.2019 DE Herzogenaurach – Musicbase
21.07.2019 DE Fürstenfeldbruck – Viehmarktplatz (Amper Slam Open Air)
08.12.2019 DE München – Backstage

Related posts

BROCELIAN introduce new line-up


BROCELIAN release new lyric video


BROCELIAN release new single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.