Metal Blade to re-issue NEAERA catalogue on vinyl!

‘The Rising Tide Of Oblivion’ and ‘Let The Tempest Come’ available for pre-order!

This month, Metal Blade Records will start re-issueing the NEAERA catalogue chronologcially on vinyl. The campaign kicks off with the first two albums ‘The Rising Tide Of Oblivion‘ and ‘Let The Tempest Come‘, both will be released June 28th right in time for the bands one-off show at the Vainstream Festival in Münster, Germany.

Here’s the available versions:

‘The Rising Tide Of Oblivion’
– 180 g black vinyl
– Yellow/black marbled vinyl (ltd. 300 – EU-exclusive)
– Orange-brown/black marbled (ltd. 200 – EU-exclusive)
– Light yellow vinyl (ltd. 100 – MB-Shop-exclusive)
– Grey marbled (ltd. 100 – US-exclusive)

‘Let The Tempest Come’
– 180 g black vinyl
– Red-black marbled (ltd. 300 – EU-exclusive)
– Orange-brown/black marbled (ltd. 200 – EU-exclusive)
– Yellow/white splatter vinyl (ltd. 100 – MB-Shop-exclusive)
– Orange-brown marbled (ltd. 100 – US-exclusive)

Pre-order your copies now from the Metal Blade shop or from our ebay-store. 

Related posts

NEAERA launches video for “Deathless”!


NEAERA launches video for new single, “Catalyst”


NEAERA announces reunion with new self-titled album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.