A lyric video to present “De Rervm Natvra” by EMBRACE OF DISHARMONY

Just a few days and EMBRACE OF DISHARMONY will release their second album “De Rervm Natvra” on CD and digital format.
Here is a lyric video of the song “De Captionibvs Amoris” realised by Brazilian motion designer Marcelo Silva.
Enjoy it: https://youtu.be/HAFCr-vE1Qs

It is probably the heaviest track on the album, but still keeping their typical Progressive and Avantgarde feeling, in a few words it is a fascinating journey into their unique Avant-garde Dark Metal universe

You can pre-order the CD at: http://smarturl.it/EMBDIS-CD

Cover and track listing is as follows: 1. Prohoemivm / Lavdatio Epicvri – 2. De Primordiis Rervm – 3. De Motv Primordiorvm Rervm – 4. De Infinitate Orbivm – 5. De Mortalitate Animae – 6. De Pavore Mortis – 7. De Captionibvs Amoris – 8. De Formatione Orbis 


Related posts

EMBRACE OF DISHARMONY reveal “DE RERVM NATVRA”” cover and tracklist


The new album by EMBRACE OF DISHARMONY is “De Rervm Natvra”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.