DESECRESY 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed

The solid alliance between Xtreem Music with Finland’s heaviest, darkest and most eerie Death Metal band DESECRESY, has a new chaper in form of the 6th full length album entitled “Towards Nebulae” which is going to be out next month of July, again thorugh Xtreem Music, who released their five previous albums!

DESECRESY is a one man band; Tommy Grönqvist has always written all the music and played all the instruments until his fifth album where he also took the vocal duties, becoming even more guttural. The style of DESECRESY remains as always, a dark, putrid, eerie and hypnotic Death Metal with Doom touches, reminiscent of bands like BOLT THROWER, INCANTATION, RIPPIKOULU, MYTHIC, ABHORRENCE (fin), ROTTREVORE…

Tracklist for “Towards Nebulae” is as follows:

01. The Gate
02. Trophies of Death
03. Only Mist Drifts
04. Fringes of Existence
05. Endless Swamp
06. Sediments of Blood
07. The Dead Language
08. The Damned Expedition
09. Transfiguration March
10. Unbeknownst to Mortals
11. Forms in Echos 

Release date for “Towards Nebulae” will be July 23rd through Xtreem Music on CD format.

You can visit DESECRESY‘s official Facebook here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following links:

Related posts

DESECRESY 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.