MYSTERY BLUE signs with Massacre Records

Strasbourg’s true metal quintet MYSTERY BLUE has signed with Massacre Records, and is scheduled to release its new album “8RED” this summer!

During the past 3 decades, the band released 7 studio albums, a DVD and a live album. They played with bands like Paragon, Destruction or Rock Bitch, toured through Europe & UK with Anvil, and played at festivals such as Headbangers Open Air, Hellfest or Tilburg Headbangers Fest, among others.

MYSTERY BLUE are vocalist Nathalie Geyer, guitarist and founding member Frenzy Philippon, guitarist Sylvain Ebersoldt , drummer Vince Koehler and bassist Florian Trug.

True Metal doesn’t get any better than MYSTERY BLUE. Get ready to bleed!

Related posts

MYSTERY BLUE release lyric video for new single


MYSTERY BLUE release another single


MYSTERY BLUE release official video for new single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.