Dark Ambient Act WITHERING OF LIGHT Announces The Release Of DAGAZ

Dark-ambient act WITHERING OF LIGHT is very proud to announce their new full-length release, DAGAZ.

DAGAZ is available on limited edition cassette and digital formats.

1. Many Paths Lead to Strange Horizons 07:38   
2. Rebirth 06:50
3. Spires of Dawn 06:37
4. Stillness 08:58            
5. Through Ages we Pass 07:34  
6. Voyage Within 05:34

“Philosophy aside (which is all the Occult is, the praxis of an idea), Withering of Light is a fitting part of any esoteric experience. Todd has found a way of manipulating sounds with a genuine awareness of how music impacts the psyche.”
– Patrick Bertlin- Heathen Harvest

WITHERING OF LIGHT was pulled from the ether in 2011, giving form and voice to vision.

Each composition is a distillation of various elements,drawing from conceptual ideas about rune meanings, esoteric alchemy and the artist’s own meditations on the internal void.

The listener takes their own journey within, venturing to places they may otherwise fear to tread.

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More