DREAMSLAVE release 2nd single

The French orchestral metal band DREAMSLAVE has released its second single today – you can listen to “Pirate’s Anthem” on https://youtu.be/y7gvrSNBdWw or a streaming platform of your choice.

The song is taken from the upcoming album “Rest In Phantasy“, due out on June 21st via Massacre Records. You can get the album here » https://lnk.to/restinphantasy

The official video for the first single “Torments” is available on https://youtu.be/KlGIpi26CuY

DREAMSLAVE‘s album “Rest In Phantasy” is a powerful album, written with heart and soul. Najib Maftah of Stolen Memories has contributed guest vocals to one song on the album.
The musical influences on the album are ranging from classical music to electronic music and even more traditional influences, such as oriental or Celtic music.

DREAMSLAVE – Rest In Phantasy
21/06/2019 – CD Digipak • Digital

Get it here » https://lnk.to/restinphantasy

01. Join The Phantasy (Ouverture)
02. The Dark Crusade
03. Masquerade
04. End Of Innocence
05. Voices Of The Depths (Interlude)
06. Torments
(Official Video – https://youtu.be/KlGIpi26CuY)
07. Doomsday
08. Wishes Of Revenge
09. Angel Requiem (Feat. Najib Maftah)
10. Pirate’s Anthem
(Official Single – https://youtu.be/y7gvrSNBdWw)
11. The Vinland Saga
12. Eternitears


Related posts

DREAMSLAVE issue official video for “Torments”


DREAMSLAVE reveal album’s track list


DREAMSLAVE signs with Massacre Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.